Concrete
Contractors

Quick repairs. Unbeatable prices.
Custom service. Over 15 years of experience.

Browse our services


Our company


Since its establishment in 2006, Beton Concept AM has maintained a very clear vision: « Once the project is done, we want to be the benchmark company for our customers, the one that develops high-quality work and that is recognized for its safety practices, honesty and commitment to customer satisfaction. »

Our most important values are customer safety, welfare, respect and integrity, and we maintain a safe environment for both our customers and our employees.

Find out moreContact us

Our services

Parking Garage
Restoration


Whether you need to restore an indoor parking garage, replace a floor drain or install a new parking lot membrane, Beton Concept AM will take care of all the work. We also handle concrete repair and demolition.

Concrete Crack
Repair


A Beton Concept AM representative will make an on-site assessment of the damage to your concrete structure and suggest appropriate repairs. For epoxy, polyurethane, or self-compacting concrete injection, our team can provide guidance you need. Courteous, expert and efficient service.

Restoration and Reinforcement
of Buildings & Structures


Concrete is exposed to impactful weather such as frost, heat, rain and sun, in addition to daily traffic and powerful cleaning products, which can cause damage over time. We repair all types of concrete structures in the most sustainable way possible.

From Assessment to Repair

We take care of all the work, from A to Z.
Call us or send us a message! A representative will visit your location and provide a free estimate.

Request a Free Quote

Entrepreneur en béton

En affaire depuis 2003

Découvrez nos services


Notre entreprise


Depuis sa création en 2003, Béton Concept AM poursuit une vision très claire: « Au terme du travail effectué, nous voulons être l’entreprise de référence de nos clients, celle qui conçoit un travail de haute qualité et qui est reconnue pour ses pratiques sécuritaires, son honnêteté et son engagement dans la recherche de la satisfaction du client. »

La sécurité, le bien-être, le respect, l’intégrité, la protection de l’environnement de nos clients ainsi que celui de nos employés constituent nos valeurs les plus importantes.

En savoir plusNous joindre

Nos services

Réfection de stationnement


Que ce soit pour la réfection d’un stationnement intérieur, le remplacement d’un drain de plancher ou le remplacement de la membrane de stationnement, Béton Concept AM prend en charge l’ensemble des travaux. Nous nous occupons également de la réparation ou de la démolition du béton.

Travaux spécialisés


Un représentant de Béton Concept AM se rendra sur place pour évaluer les dommages à votre structure de béton et proposer les réparations appropriées. Que ce soit par injection d’époxy, de polyuréthane ou de béton autoplaçant, notre équipe saura vous diriger. Service courtois, expert et efficace.

Réfection de façade


Le béton est exposé aux intempéries telles que le gel, la chaleur, la pluie et le soleil, en plus du va-et-vient quotidien et des produits de nettoyage puissants qui, à long terme, peuvent endommager le béton. Nous réparons tous types de structures en béton, de la manière la plus durable possible.

De l'évaluation à la réparation

Nous prenons en charge les travaux, du début à la fin.
Appelez-nous ou écrivez-nous! Un représentant passera chez vous afin d’effectuer votre estimation gratuite.

Demandez votre estimation gratuite